1. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Our TMS drop-in chat is tomorrow (Saturday) from 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern (***NOTE*** now on US Daylight Time). It's a great way to get quick and interactive peer support, with Bonnard as your host. Look for the red Chat flag on top of the menu bar!

Looking for Guidance on Pain/Numbness Increase

Discussion in 'Support Subforum' started by Hamed, Dec 17, 2017.

1. Hamed

Hamed New Member

Hello All,

I'm new to the TMS forums, but I've been studying TMS and working on my healing now for approximately 3 months. I've read Dr. Sarno's 'Healing Back Pain,' 'The Mindbody Prescription,' and 'The Divided Mind.' I've also read Steve O's GPD book and Fred Amir's 'Rapid Recovery' book. I've also been in therapy since then, which seems to help somewhat.