1. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Our TMS drop-in chat is tomorrow (Saturday) from 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern (***NOTE*** now on US Daylight Time). It's a great way to get quick and interactive peer support, with JanAtheCPA as your host. Look for the red Chat flag on top of the menu bar!

Journaling question

Discussion in 'Support Subforum' started by sybilla, Sep 1, 2014.

1. sybilla

sybilla Peer Supporter

I have halvheartedly been trying to commit to TMS for about 2 years without much success. After my symptoms moved around a lot the worst one I have (TMJ) finally seems to stay in my facial muscles. I have none of the other ones at the moment. It has never been worse and I realise that I have to believe 100% that it is TMS which I have been doing for a few months.