1. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice

Possible Muscle Testing Addition to TMS Technique

Discussion in 'General Discussion Subforum' started by BrianC, Apr 22, 2014.

1. BrianC

BrianC Well known member

I've added something to the TMS procedure. I'm not sure if it's a good idea or not, to be honest. I have now started The Presence Process, which is all about letting things come to you naturally, intuitively, instead of thinking and trying to figure out the problem. That's how it works when someone's connected to their true self. In a way, it's living by faith instead of fearful planning out life to avoid pain. But this process I'm using is more for a person who isn't sure they're coming up with the right answers. It gives them a way to check their instincts/intuition. Again...I'm not sure if it's a good idea or not.

I've been using this method for a few months now. I've been able to heal myself of candida within a few minutes, heal strained muscles within a few minutes, heal strained tendons within a few minutes, and random pains (especially in the knees). When I work out, I used to have a tendency to strain tendons. Tendons indicate anger. So I would figure out what the cause of my anger was by asking myself questions, the muscle testing for a yes or no. Once I got down to the root of the problem, I would then imagine that part of myself as a person and put myself into their emotions. I would then have a conversation with that part of me, back and forth, until I convinced that part of me not to hurt my body, and that I got the message. Then I would go through sort of a ritual in my mind of asking God to help the emotional issues flow and help me love myself through that issue. And I would do my best to love that part of myself that felt the way it did. Once that part of me was assured that it was loved, the pain would stop and my body would h