1. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Our TMS drop-in chat is tomorrow (Saturday) from 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern (***NOTE*** now on US Daylight Time). It's a great way to get quick and interactive peer support, with Steve2 as your host. Look for the red Chat flag on top of the menu bar!

Day 1 Newbie to the program

Discussion in 'Structured Educational Program' started by Denise84, Feb 13, 2017.

1. Denise84

Denise84 New Member

Hello everyone,

I started day 1 of the structured educational program, and one of the steps was to introduce myself to all of you here. So...here I go!

I am a 32 year old female. I work full time as a school psychologist which is a job I love, though it definitely can be stressful. I am engaged and will be getting married in 4 months, and also have a dog Sophie who is the light of my life. Ok, that's the fun stuff.