1. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice

Is Journaling really necessary? I can't overcome headache and backache pain

Discussion in 'Support Subforum' started by Abundance72, Apr 11, 2014.

1. Abundance72

Abundance72 Peer Supporter

Hi, i'm new to the TMS Wiki forum. Actually i'm not that new but i'm new in signing up, I used to hang out at the TMS Help forum and occasionally come through to the TMS Wiki site but now i've decided to stick around this one as it has very valuable information and I didn't realise there was also a forum here which is great!

I've recently announced myself on another thread but i'll re-introduce myself here as it seems is the correct place to be posting for now as i'm still stuck.