1. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Our TMS drop-in chat is tomorrow (Saturday) from 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern (***NOTE*** now on US Daylight Time). It's a great way to get quick and interactive peer support, with JanAtheCPA as your host. Look for the red Chat flag on top of the menu bar!

is it possible I may have TMS?

Discussion in 'Support Subforum' started by Mommygraves, Mar 27, 2014.

1. Mommygraves

Mommygraves New Member

Not sure where to begin. I was pointed as this website, because several family members think it screams my name.

My name is Valerie; I am a 35 yr old happily married mom of three children- ages 5, 4 and 3. We have a small farm on southern Delmarva, which consists of several species of chickens/roosters, guinea hens, and Chinese (White, and brown) Geese....along with 3 dogs, and 5 cats. I am a full time college student as well, Studying Hotel and Restaurant Management (Hospitality Mgmt/Business). I will graduate next May (2015). I am also the owner of Joyful Builder Design Services, LLC , an outdoor structural design firm that works Worldwide, designing and having built Pergolas, Gazebos, Pavilions, Outdoor Kitchens, etc.

My past includes an abusive father (verbal/mental), physical abuse from two ex husbands. Had a loaded gun stuck in my face and told to abort my child while pregnant. I obliged, then instead of going to have the abortion, flew back to my family's Northern state.