1. Our TMS drop-in chat is today (Saturday) from 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern U.S.(New York) Daylight Time. It's a great way to get quick and interactive peer support. BruceMC qis today's host. Click here for more info or just look for the red flag on the menu bar at 3pm Eastern (now US Daylight Time).
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this link: http://go.tmswiki.org/newprogram
    Dismiss Notice

Weekly Drop In Chat today, Saturday, March 24!

Discussion in 'General Discussion Subforum' started by Forest, Mar 23, 2012.

  1. Forest

    Forest Beloved Grand Eagle

    Hi everyone,

    If you're enjoying the forum, you may wish to check out our free weekly Peer support chat between 3 and 4 PM EST today, Saturday, March 24, 2012.

    I plan to be there and always find the discussions to be very stimulating. I hope you'll join us.

    This chat session is held every Saturday and you can use the same username that you use on this Forum.

    http://tmswiki.org/chat/

    Forest

    PS.
    I find the following helpful in figuring out when the chat is in your time zone:
    • 8:00-9:00 PM, Greenwich Mean Time (UK)
    • 3:00-4:00 PM, Eastern Standard Time (US) (New York)
    • 2:00-3:00 PM, Central Standard Time (US)
    • 12:00-1:00 PM, Pacific Time (US)
    • Live in another time zone? Click here to find the time where you live.
     

Share This Page