1. Our TMS drop-in chat is today (Saturday) from 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM DST Eastern U.S.(New York). It's a great way to get quick and interactive peer support. JanAtheCPA is today's host. Click here for more info or just look for the red flag on the menu bar at 3pm Eastern.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice

Day 1 Time to start

Discussion in 'Structured Educational Program' started by Alex3645732, Jun 27, 2022.

1. Alex3645732

Alex3645732 Newcomer

So I think its finally the time for me to really start a TMS program. I graduated today and got the whole summer to finally do some inner work, because a lot is needed. These past 6 years of school led me to gain quite a number of TMS symptoms. Before that in middle school i was a completely fine boy who had no symptoms at all or anxiety. Looking back and imagining a symptom free life is quite literally impossible right now for me. My symptoms are not painful. Instead very very annoying. Its almost like my body really wants my focus on it. My only symptom that ever was painful was my lower back pain, and funny enough it was the only symptom that went away the easiest...