1. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Our TMS drop-in chat is tomorrow (Saturday) from 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern (***NOTE*** now on US Daylight Time). It's a great way to get quick and interactive peer support, with Steve2 as your host. Look for the red Chat flag on top of the menu bar!

Success with bladder/IC

Discussion in 'Success Stories Subforum' started by Marytabby, Oct 3, 2016.

1. Marytabby

Marytabby Peer Supporter

Hi all,
    I have been doing TMS work since 2005 when I successfully rid myself of all my back and neck pain. I am 50 and in shape, and occasionally get new TMS symptoms, and those include knee cartilage pain which I ignore, golfer's elbow, occasional bouts of month long eyelid twitches, and occasionally I get female related issues like yeast infections, UTI's, BV (look it up). None of it is fun. These urogynecological things usually flare up when I am dating someone new and things are getting serious AND when something is happening in the relationship that is a red flag concern. I want to share with you all my most recent overactive bladder success which men and women alike can benefit from hearing. Read on...