1. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice

Revelation

Discussion in 'General Discussion Subforum' started by Bhamgirl, Aug 9, 2016.

1. Bhamgirl

Bhamgirl Peer Supporter

Forgive me, for this may be lengthy:

As a quick background, I am a 35 year old wife and mother of 3. I am a former attorney who took time off to have and raise my children. I am now in the process of switching careers and applying to physician assistant schools. I have been taking prerequisite classes for a couple of years, and I am now nearing completion. My PA applications were sent out this week, and I should know by the end of the year if I am accepted. Both programs to which I applied are located a good distance from my current home (one is an 1.5 hours away, and one is 4 hours away).