1. Our TMS drop-in chat is today (Saturday) from 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern U.S.(New York) Daylight Time. It's a great way to get quick and interactive peer support. BruceMC is today's host. Click here for more info or just look for the red flag on the menu bar at 3pm Eastern (now US Daylight Time).
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this link: http://go.tmswiki.org/newprogram
    Dismiss Notice

Parts / IFS Saturday Call # 6

Discussion in 'General Discussion Subforum' started by njoy, Dec 20, 2013.

  1. njoy

    njoy aka Bugsy

    Just a reminder that tomorrow will be another Parts Therapy / IFS Saturday Call In. So far they have all been fun and informative. As always, you are welcome to join in. Here are the details:

    Saturday at 18:30 GMT, 1:30 pm ET and 10:30 am PT.

    Connecting to the call is easy whether you phone or skype.

    In the US or Canada, just dial (201) 479-4595 and when prompted enter meeting number, 18311499, followed by the # key.

    From the UK, dial 2081969800 and enter the same meeting number, above.

    Other nations will find their connection numbers here.
     

Share This Page