1. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Our TMS drop-in chat is tomorrow (Saturday) from 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern (***NOTE*** now on US Daylight Time). It's a great way to get quick and interactive peer support, with Steve2 as your host. Look for the red Chat flag on top of the menu bar!

Myriad of Symptoms; currently ankle pain, insomnia and finger swelling

Discussion in 'Support Subforum' started by Darcy, Dec 17, 2021.

1. Darcy

Darcy New Member

Hello,

This is my first time posting so apologies if it is in the wrong place. And my very apologies for the long post. I am a 24-year-old male, athlete, and PhD student. Over the last couple of years, I have been suffering a myriad of symptoms, that started after a particularly traumatic period of my life.