1. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Our TMS drop-in chat is tomorrow (Saturday) from 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern (***NOTE*** now on US Daylight Time). It's a great way to get quick and interactive peer support, with Bonnard as your host. Look for the red Chat flag on top of the menu bar!

My TMS realization and Suggestions

Discussion in 'Support Subforum' started by Nak Dur, Feb 24, 2015.

1. Nak Dur

Nak Dur Newcomer

Hello everyone,
    Hope everyone is learning to deal with the stress, fear, anger, anxiety or repression of emotions and trying to heal themselves for a better life. I am a newbie and this is my first post ever in a public forum about my condition. If would be great if experienced people provide me some words of wisdom and support. Looking forward to hear some positive words from experienced people. It would be great if people could look at my problems and provide their thoughts on how to overcome these problems.

My Story:
    My Introduction:
    I am a 29 Years young guy. I was born and raised in India in a middle class family. I came to United States about 5 years ago to do my Masters in Information Systems. After Masters, I started working for a reputed technology firm here. I have been working in the IT Industry for about 3 years now. Being a Computer Science graduate, I have been taught to look and deal with everything in a logical way. My life was going very well(It hurts me use the word 'was' - I want to believe and say that 'it is' Still)...
    Active life and Injuries: