1. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Our TMS drop-in chat is tomorrow (Saturday) from 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern (***NOTE*** now on US Daylight Time). It's a great way to get quick and interactive peer support, with Bonnard as your host. Look for the red Chat flag on top of the menu bar!

I'm new here...I'm a health coach who has suffered decades of chronic pain!

Discussion in 'Support Subforum' started by Sadiegirl, May 25, 2022.

1. Sadiegirl

Sadiegirl New Member