1. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Our TMS drop-in chat is tomorrow (Saturday) from 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern (***NOTE*** now on US Daylight Time). It's a great way to get quick and interactive peer support, with Bonnard as your host. Look for the red Chat flag on top of the menu bar!

I need help

Discussion in 'Support Subforum' started by Boston Redsox, Oct 12, 2015.

1. Boston Redsox

Boston Redsox Well Known Member

I am loosing my confidence in TMS process i know we are not suppose to watch the clock... But i have been doing the work for 13 months with no sign of relief at all at best i am better able to deal with my pain...i am back on some of meds ...anybody who deals with nerve pain they know how BRUTAL it can be sonmy question is where do i go. NEED SOME ADVICE ASAP

2. JanAtheCPA

JanAtheCPA Beloved Grand Eagle

I'm sorry, Marco, I really am! Unfortunately based on the things you've written about in the last couple of months, it seems that you have an untenable living situation and a lot of day-to-day stress that you are living with. Many times your posts are full of anger that you are holding onto. Until you can solve that situation, OR have a completely different response to the things that create anger in you every day, I don't think you can recover. Solving the situation is apparently not possible at the moment, so your only other choice is changing your relationship to it.