1. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this link: http://go.tmswiki.org/newprogram
    Dismiss Notice

Dr. Stracks' Patient Panels

Discussion in 'General Discussion Subforum' started by Forest, Aug 25, 2014.

  1. Forest

    Forest Beloved Grand Eagle

    I'm very happy to announce that Dr. John Stracks, a TMS physician in Chicago, has re-instituted his patient panel discussions! The next one will be held tomorrow evening, August 26th, from 6-7 PM Central Time (that's 7-8PM Eastern Time and 4-5PM Pacific Time). Every August (and therefore for tomorrow's panel discussion) Dr. Stracks will be featuring himself as a panelist, sharing his own personal experience with chronic symptoms, how he discovered TMS, and how he was able to heal with the group.

    If you're in Chicago, you can attend the panel discussion in person at 676 N. St. Clair, Chicago IL 60611 (7th floor). You can also attend via telephone conference line. To get the dial-in information, or for general questions about the panel, contact Dr. Stracks directly at info@drstracks.com .

    For information about the September and/or the October Patient Panel (to be held on Thursday September 25, 2014 and Thursday October 23, 2014), visit:
    http://classes.nmh.org/listing/detail/OCIM Chronic Pain Patient Panel Discussion
    In these panel discussions, some of Dr. Stracks' more successful patients share their experiences on how they overcame chronic pain and other symptoms using the TMS approach. Note that the September and October Patient Panels are $20 (the August panel is free).
     
    Cap'n Spanky and Tennis Tom like this.
  2. North Star

    North Star Beloved Grand Eagle

    Wow! This sounds great, Forest!
     

Share This Page