1. Our TMS drop-in chat is today (Saturday) from 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM DST Eastern U.S.(New York). It's a great way to get quick and interactive peer support. JanAtheCPA is today's host. Click here for more info or just look for the red flag on the menu bar at 3pm Eastern.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice

Day 3 A day to learn from...

Discussion in 'Structured Educational Program' started by vandy1313, Oct 9, 2014.

1. vandy1313

vandy1313 New Member

Im new to the social media scene and posting. I found myself trying to figure out the terms and how to do it correctly and came to realize the perfectionist trait in me was making me mental! Hopefully im doing this right, but if not, c'est la vie.

Came back from a business trip last night and had trouble sleeping. TMS initially started in my back 1.5 yrs ago, but travels around. Lately its been in my left thigh which give me trouble when i walk. I feel like it has been more painful since I have started this program, which is normal, right?!? My leg will spasm and give out, causing my lower back to spasm bringing me down like a bag of dirt. SUCKS!