1. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Our TMS drop-in chat is tomorrow (Saturday) from 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern (***NOTE*** now on US Daylight Time). It's a great way to get quick and interactive peer support, with Steve2 as your host. Look for the red Chat flag on top of the menu bar!

What are your best suggestions and tips on journaling: please be specific

Discussion in 'Support Subforum' started by G.R., Feb 15, 2013.

1. G.R.

G.R. Well known member

Please specifically explain your best tips and suggestions on journaling. Maybe, you can give some
    testimonies how it specifically decreased your pain to encourage some of us who are just starting
    to journal. Thanks and Blessings ,G.R.

2. Dear Lianne

Dear Lianne Peer Supporter

Hi G.R. Welcome to this site and to your recent efforts at journaling. I am a certified handwriting analyst and I am also healed of TMS back pain (recognized it in Dr. Sarno's book, Healing Back Pain about a year ago). I am currently creating my own website dedicated to TMS back pain and journaling. It's not completed yet, but please visit to get an idea about what I intend to do; I am designing a 30 day journaling program for those who specifically have TMS. I have also a website called DearLianne.com that is finished and I write in this web blog daily. Please visit the site to see what I analyzed for Mariana on February 18, 2013. Also, you can read my story about TMS back pain in a January posting of this year.

Okay - advice I would give you as a professional handwriting analyst: