1. Our TMS drop-in chat is today (Saturday) from 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM DST Eastern U.S.(New York). It's a great way to get quick and interactive peer support. JanAtheCPA is today's host. Click here for more info or just look for the red flag on the menu bar at 3pm Eastern.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice

My Journey

Discussion in 'Structured Educational Program' started by Jim F, Mar 22, 2020.

1. Jim F

Jim F New Member

Im in Day 8 of the structured program.....Im thouroughly familiar with TMS and I believe 100% I have it....Ive been battling tms for several years and haven't fully resolved my symptoms..Ive read all Dr. Sarno's books....journaled extensively and have even went to tms therapy...all to no avail.....I am making progress with this program and ALan Gordon's TMS recovery program.....Meditation is helping along with me shouting at my brain to knock it off and that I know what its doing.....Wish me luck.....JIM F

Baseball65 likes this.
  2. glennherriott

glennherriott New Member

Good luck Jim. My journal is turning out to be a long one too. Hopefully we'll get there in the end

Baseball65 likes this.
  3. Jim F

Jim F New Member