1. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Our TMS drop-in chat is tomorrow (Saturday) from 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern (***NOTE*** now on US Daylight Time). It's a great way to get quick and interactive peer support, with Steve2 as your host. Look for the red Chat flag on top of the menu bar!

low testosterone.

Discussion in 'General Discussion Subforum' started by stevow7, Feb 17, 2018.

1. stevow7

stevow7 Well known member

so in 2016 i went to an endocrinologist because i felt low test symptoms. and it turned out i had low t but since i was 24she wont treat me. fast forward to 2018 i still have low t. i know this is hormone stuff but my symptoms are not good. im a student, stressed, got anxiety, and i had anorexia in the past (stress and this might actually have broken my test and libido) right now i feel mentally tired and dont know what to do. i went to an urologist and he sent me to take clomid 50 mg every other day for one month to see what happens. i truly dont like how he treated me. first he dispatched me fast and talked too fast and second i have a super high (79) SHGB and clomid clearly raises this so i dont know why he put me on clomid if the shgb raises, test will lower? anyways, right now im at a point that i dont know what to do. right now im 25 and dont want to go trt for this. in the past i made a mistake with diet and constantly overthinking things and worrying a lot. i dont know if i want to keep clomid or just stop and try it naturally. but i dont see any successful stories for treating t naturally

2. Andy Bayliss

Andy Bayliss TMS Coach & Beloved Grand Eagle

Hi Stevew7,

If you think this is TMS related you have to gather your evidence for this: your personality, your history, medical "non-findings," etc.