1. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Our TMS drop-in chat is tomorrow (Saturday) from 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern (***NOTE*** now on US Daylight Time). It's a great way to get quick and interactive peer support, with JanAtheCPA as your host. Look for the red Chat flag on top of the menu bar!

Hands pain free for over a year. No more RSI!

Discussion in 'Success Stories Subforum' started by raucus, Jan 7, 2018.

1. raucus

raucus New Member

I’m a software engineer who types on the computer quite frequently. I had a bad experience with RSI for almost a year and I know how nasty it can be. I’m happy to say I’ve been pain free for over a year now with no signs of symptoms returning!

I graduated from college in June 2015 with a degree in Computer Science and Engineering. I had managed to land a part time job as a programmer for a small company while I was in still in school. I transitioned to full time after graduation. I moved with my 4 friends into a 5 bedroom house in a quiet suburb in northern California. The first 2 months were pretty normal. I was enjoying my work, going into the office 4 days a week and working from home 1 day a week.