1. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Our TMS drop-in chat is tomorrow (Saturday) from 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern (***NOTE*** now on US Daylight Time). It's a great way to get quick and interactive peer support, with JanAtheCPA as your host. Look for the red Chat flag on top of the menu bar!

Confused

Discussion in 'Support Subforum' started by crimslock, Nov 1, 2012.

1. crimslock

crimslock Peer Supporter

G'day,

Bit stuck and confused at the moment. I have been treating my TMS for about 7 months and had no change since the first 4 weeks of discovering i had TMS. My main symptom of burning (nerve pain) will not go away. My back pain and pain when exercising or lifting has gone almost completely. So i have had some great success, but and a big but the burning will not go away. When i sit or lye down my body burns. Its terrible, i hate it so much. I can't stand it. I can't escape it.